Saturday Shares

Yay!!! Saturday is finally here!  I’m about to head off to work to teach the morning Spinning class and try to get some weights in, but I wanted to share some of my finds with you!

18c12e473288ab0f428aa1ec58fd549b[1]

Paula Deen’s Cauliflower Crust Pizza has sparked my curiosity.  I’ve noticed a lot of pins for cauliflower pizza crusts.  Has any one tried this yet, and is it any good?

ced649f8e8c94054ab1dc383fdbfc59b[1]

Coconut-Curry Chickpea Quinoa Pineapple Burgers from Cheeky Kitchen.

99b06567e71a47900c84825761d50cc6[2]

Blueberry Greek Yogurt Pancakes from Recipe Girl.  I’m looking forward to trying this recipe soon!

IMG_0272

Hi Sugarplum! Has come up with a great detailed way to help you hide all those pesky cords.

30-30-30

Here is a sweat inducing workout from Fit Running Mama.  Go to her site to check out the rest of this 30-30-30 workout.

10 thoughts on “Saturday Shares

  1. runwiki

    OK, you have my attention on the pizza crust and burger! All of these sound delish and worth trying!

    Reply
  2. Tami Grandi

    I have tried a cauliflower crust recently. Due to kidney stones I can’t have wheat or soy so have to do g-f. I will eat a domino’s g-f pizza every once in a while but wanted to give this one a try. It was okay- the texture was different as well as the taste but it worked 🙂

    Reply
    1. fromfltond Post author

      I’m so sorry about the kidney stones. Thank you for letting me know about the crust and how it came out. I was thinking about adding more seasoning to the crust too.

      Reply
  3. Kim

    I have heard great things about those cauliflower pizzas but I’m sure my hubby won’t eat it. Need to wait for a night that I’m home again and give it a try. I’m going to try those pancakes in the morning though! (Hunny isn’t sure about the Greek yogurt in them…I guess well see!)

    Reply

Leave a comment