Spinning Time!

image_1

Had to share that little quote with ya.  I’m thinking I need this quote on a workout tank for the gym.  I know it would make everyone laugh.

image

Thought I would share the outcome of yesterdays ravioli lasagna with ya.  It was delish!  This recipe is a definite in the “make-again” department.  Plus it was fast and easy to put together.  I’m thinking about switching out the chicken sausage next time with garlic roasted chicken breasts that I can shred up.  Definitely make this recipe.  It is perfect for those days when you don’t want to come home and have to spend a ton of time cooking in the kitchen.

 

4 thoughts on “Spinning Time!

  1. Stacey

    Well I think may be doing a variation of this in my Spin class tomorrow. Fairly new to instructing and I appreciate you sharing to inspire and bring out new ideas for your fellow instructors. Cheers. Stacey from Dubai

    Reply
    1. fromfltond Post author

      Thank you and welcome to the world of spin instructors!! You will love teaching a guiding your classes. Let me know how the ride goes with your class.
      If you don’t mind me asking…Where are you teaching in Dubai?

      Reply

Leave a comment